Ruan’s Substack
Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow
Eat Me on My Birthday
0:00
-19:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Ruan’s Substack

Eat Me on My Birthday

Hey all my lovely subscribers: Listen or read… your choice!

It’s my birthday. Special things are supposed to happen on one’s birthday, right? You have texted me throughout the day about how you are going to come home and eat me. My kitty cat is buzzing because you texted me that a birthday deserves 30 minutes of oral, and you want to make me cum into the…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Ruan’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Ruan’s Substack
Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow
Ruan Willow is an erotica/erotic romance author, podcaster at Oh F*ck Yeah with Ruan Willow podcast, female voiceover audiobook narrator, sex blogger, and editor on Medium.